top of page

Tue, Jan 30

|

Issaquah

MCA Annual Meeting

Join us to learn what your MCA Board, neighbors, and volunteers accomplished in 2023 !

Registration is closed
See other events
MCA Annual Meeting
MCA Annual Meeting

Time & Location

Jan 30, 2024, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Issaquah, 25500 SE Mirrormont Dr, Issaquah, WA 98027, USA

Guests

About the Event

Annual General Meeting

Of the Mirrormont Community Association

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 — 7 PM — at the MCC Clubhouse

Happy Hour with wine and snacks starts at 6:30pm

Join us to learn what your MCA Board, neighbors, and volunteers accomplished in 2023 to make Mirrormont an even better place to live!  We’ll also review plans for 2023 and meet the MCA Board Members. We hope to see you there!

Come contribute your ideas and vote for your 2024 MCA Board.

2024 MCA Board Candidates

The MCA Board wants to represent the diversity of our residents. Any Mirrormont resident is welcome to attend Board meetings at 7:00 PM on the first Tuesday of the month. If you want to become more involved with the Board, please email president@mirrormont.org.

Help make Mirrormont an even better place to live!

Officers

President   Ian Parker  president@mirrormont.org

VP Membership   Lynette Eastlake  membership@mirrormont.org

VP Architecture   Open

VP Park   Lorna Hughes and Amin Kees  park@mirrormont.org

Treasurer   Francie Kugelman  treasurer@mirrormont.org

Secretary   Open  secretary@mirrormont.org

Directors-at-Large

Social Events    Kellie Batali*   events@mirrormont.org

Website    website@mirrormont.org

Safety   OPEN  safety@mirrormont.org

Pea Patch Coordinator   Linda Shepherd  peapatch@mirrormont.org

Welcome Program Chair Connie Harris   welcome@mirrormont.org

Firewise Chair   Wayne Elson   firewise@mirrormont.org

Spring Clean-up   OPEN     springcleanup@mirrormont.org

Garage Sales    Sheldon Esteb   garagesale@mirrormont.org

MCA Advisor   Mary Nelson

All Mirrormont residents are welcome!

Share This Event

bottom of page